King and queen court hous VA

Added: Tarika Chisholm - Date: 25.12.2021 22:22 - Views: 25948 - Clicks: 4104

County Administrator Thomas J. Swartzwelder tswartzwelder kingandqueenco. Building Official Thomas R. Cash rcash kingandqueenco. Permit Technician Kelly McKnight kmcknight kingandqueenco. Commissioner of Revenue Kelly N. Lumpkin knorman kingandqueenco.

Director of Economic Development Ed Miller emiller kingandqueenco. Emergency Services Coordinator Greg Hunter ghunter kingandqueenco. Director of Finance Tina Ammons tammons kingandqueenco. Hall jhall vacourts. Richard Williams richard. Sheriff John R.

Charboneau chief kqso. Captain W. R Balderson wrbalderson kqso. Treasurer Irene Longest ilongest kingandqueenco. Director of Community Development Donna E. Sprouse dsprouse kingandqueenco. For questions or to report problems regarding this website, please call , or dsprouse kingandqueenco. Circuit Court Allens Circle P. Circuit Court Clerk Vanessa Porter vporter vacourts. Commonwealth Attorney Meredith Adkins madkins kingandqueenco. Court Clerk Cherlyn Carter cdcarter vacourts. Registrar's Office Allens Circle P. Registrar Diane Klausen dklausen kingandqueenco. Superintendent Dr.

Carol Carter ccarter kqps. Director Betty A. Dougherty Betty. Dougherty dss.

King and queen court hous VA

email: [email protected] - phone:(823) 596-1650 x 9881

King And Queen Court Hous, VA Homeless Shelters